Top 10 Pink Gadgets of 2007

December 11, 2007

Ok – so if you haven’t already caught on, then catch on now. PINK is everywhere – whether its for the cure for Breast Cancer or just for the sake of the oh-so loveable color, you can’t escape its wrath. Pink has been my favorite color since before I could even say pink. And I’m happy to see that this year has produced more pink gadgets that I know what to do with. Here are my top 10 favorites for this year:

1. The Pink DVD Player: Why buy a silver or black DVD player when you can buy a pink one from NextPlay? They are SO adorable and cheap. Unfortunately when I bought my DVD player, I called all over to find one and they were all sold out. If you get one, let me know… you’re a lucky lucky person.

dvdplayer.jpg

 

2. The Pink Casio Exilim: So far, I only have a pink case for my camera. It’s also a 4.0 megapixel (meaning it’s ANCIENT). I want to upgrade to this one this year….. WOOHOO.

casio.jpg

3. The Pink iPod Shuffle (exclusive to Walmart): And sold out, I might add. If you can’t get your hands on this, get a pink cover. Though, let me add – It’s just not as cool.

ipodpink1.jpg

4. The Pink Tool Set:  Your husband or boyfriend has a tool kit, so why shouldn’t you? And if you’re going to have to do the heavy dirty work around the house, you should be using something cute. End of story.

inktool.jpg

5. The Pink PS2: We all know that the PS2 is amazing, for the mere fact that you can play Guitar Hero on it…. and as of November, it’s coming out in PINK. Hallelujah!

ps2.jpg

6. The Pink KitchenAid: I love to cook and I love to cook on pink appliances. Amazing. Though I have pink pots and pans, a pink kettle and other small appliances, this one takes the cake!

pinkkitchenaid.jpg

7. The Pink George Foreman: Did George approve this? Maybe he created it for his daughter… oh wait, he had all boys. Well, then my friend, George, must be looking out for the ladies on this one.

pinkgeorgeforman.jpg

 

8. The Pink Computer: Unlike my pink laptop, this one is actually colored pink, not just the case. Let me just say, this is one way to type in style. Thanks Sony. (Although, I am a fan of apple….. c’mon Steve Jobs, we want a pink computer!!!)

pinkcomp.jpg

9. Pink Dyson Vacuum Cleaner: I love to clean. And now, I love to clean even more! The generic yellow vacuum cleaners are so tacky. Women out there, you should only agree to vacuum if your husband’s buy you a pink vacuum cleaner.

 dyson.jpg

10. The Pink Coffeemaker: I was torn between the pink coffeemaker and the pink toaster. Then I realized that I drink WAY more coffee… and you probably do too, which is why this coffeemaker made the cut.

coffee.jpg

 

 

12 Responses to “Top 10 Pink Gadgets of 2007”

  1. Mi Neurosis Says:

    YES! A pink digital camera! That oughtta make my girlfriend smile. It’s perfect! You are so boss. Thanks for solving my gift-giving problems!

    P.S. Sorry for all the exclamation marks.

  2. rhea Says:

    Hmm. I will have to find a way to get my husband to buy me the pink coffee maker for Christmas. I want everything on this list.

  3. Αποστόλης Says:

    Pink Play Station?Never…


  4. You missed the secret pink Zunes…

  5. angelacw Says:

    Nice list. ….. also pink Nintendo DS…..

  6. drathon Says:

    so girly..
    wonder if they had a blue for men??

  7. Gretchen Worsley Says:

    SUCH A CUTE POST!

  8. Chaz Says:

    Pink is cute…
    But Black is cool
    Why don;t u pick the black ones? 🙂

    -= CHAZ =-
    http://chaz27.wordpress.com

  9. sexywhispers Says:

    Mmmm….you missed my favorite and they have a whole line of pinks. OhMiBods! Ipod Vibrators!~~Dee

  10. namakule Says:

    hello… I’m Indonesian,,, How Are You,,, YoU’r image is fery god


  11. […] Det finns till och med en lista över de 10 bästa rosa sakerna 2007, Top 10 Pink Gadgets of 2007. […]

  12. Cherry Says:

    mac cosmetics brushes

    How I love the pink PS2 and Sony Laptop. Girl color is everywhere, having this on my room would complete my gadgets.


Leave a comment