Quilting is my new hobby!

July 7, 2010

I recently decided that I needed to pick of a new creative hobby and for some reason, quilting popped into my head. I am not sure why – I don’t sew much, though I own an awesome sewing machine. And I never really liked quilts. Anyway, I figured that this would be a cool project and fairly easy to do. So here are my first attempts at pieces of what may become either placemats, pot holders or a small quilt. You never know what the future holds!

All you quilters out there… got any tips for me?

Leave a Reply

