Ugandan Shea Butter by LATHER – Simply amazing!

June 3, 2010

I was on a layover in Miami last weekend and of course, couldn’t help but shop! I checked into this accessory / beauty / spa store and found these luxurious lotions and soaps from Lather. The first product I tried was their Ugandan Shea Butter. Now after 5 hours on a plane, my skin was parched so I need some hand cream. This thick, creamy, non-oily shea butter absorbed into my hands almost immediately. I was impressed. Then about 2 hours later and a couple hand-washings later, the softness was still noticeable. I was shocked – no other hand lotion lasts for that long, do they?

So that pretty much had me convinced. I bought a tub of this shea butter and man, am I glad that I did! It’s amazing. I only have to reapply once when I’m at work (in a very very dry office) and my skin stays moisturized. Not to mention, the amazing smell! Highly recommend!

2 Responses to “Ugandan Shea Butter by LATHER – Simply amazing!”


  1. Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher!


  2. Hi buddy, your blog’s design is simple and clean and i like it. Your blog posts are superb. Please keep them coming. Greets!!!


Leave a Reply

