Beachwear Cover-Ups

May 20, 2010

What do you cover-up with when you go to the beach? Probably shorts and a tank, or a sundress. But what if you’re on vacation and you want to look nice and just a little stylish? Then, the tunic is your friend!

I’ve searched high and low for some tunics for my Florida vacation coming up and I’d like your opinion on which one you like best, ok? Thanks!

1. Embellished Tunic from Victoria’s Secret: Casual, yet very chic.

2. Embroidered Boho Tunic: Fun and playful, yet very stylish

3. Elan Embroidered Tunic: Casual and classy.

4. Lillie Top: I know they have this paired with jeans, but I think it’d make a fab beach cover up, don’t you?!

2 Responses to “Beachwear Cover-Ups”


  1. This is a great post, I stumbled across your post while looking for lyrics. Thanks for sharing, I’ll be sure to come back.


Leave a Reply

