I heart this jewelry!

March 10, 2010

Are you a member of Ideeli? (Email me if you want an invite!) It’s a shopping site that you sign up for and has amazing DISCOUNTED sales! Well, I was checking my daily Ideeli email today and saw a bunch of Erica Anenberg rings… yes, the double rings!!! For half the price. I am having a hard time resisting these rings. Here are my faves. Which do you like best?

2 Responses to “I heart this jewelry!”


  1. love the white gold piece with diamonds in the top image

  2. alex taylor Says:

    Great rings for engagement and marriages. They have the perfect touch of richness and elegance. Everybody is bound to like. I also came across some exotic pendants and thought of sharing it with you and i am sure that you all will like it too.


Leave a Reply

