Think Pink, Lips

January 18, 2010

I am newly obsessed with hot colored pink. I don’t know where this urge all of a sudden came from, but now I am on a hunt to find the perfect shade of hot pink. I found this awesome brand, Lipstick Queen and I think i have to order something! They have lipsticks, lip glosses and lip balms, lip pencils – you name it!

My favorite is Lipstick Queen’s 15 Minutes of Fame. They label each lipstick according to the minute! Clever! Hmm, I think I need number 7 or 8. What do you think?

2 Responses to “Think Pink, Lips”

  1. el2382 Says:

    Hot pink lips are really the best.

    Lipstick Queen is so awesome! I have number 11 and I wear it all the time. I also have a few Saint/Sinner lipsticks–they all go on really smooth, and have such amazing colours. ❀

  2. urbanupdater Says:

    I really need to get that! #11 looks amazing! I wonder where I can get some in LA…


Leave a Reply

