Furniture for my new apartment!

January 4, 2010

I moved into a new apartment 2 days ago, exactly. This is my first apartment where I actually invested in real furniture. I shopped around everywhere – Ikea, Target, Furniture outlet stores, Pier One, etc etc. But keeping in mind that I am still on a budget, yet needed something quality, my aunt suggested that I go to World Market. It’s just my luck that EVERY piece of furniture is on sale! YAAY! I got this dining table and side table to match….. like it? By the way, the wood is REAL! Not particle board or MDF.

If you are looking for furniture, I strongly suggest going to World Market. They have a great variety of quality things, plus other accessories to furnish your home. Also, if you get a members card you can get discounts mailed to you!

2 Responses to “Furniture for my new apartment!”


  1. hi guys…….i am happy to see you here….. U want buy Dining Table ? I Has New Product On Cheap Price & Free Shipping For U . Please Let Go >>>> Dining Tables Modern

  2. Monica A. Says:

    Hi…just came across your site and just thought you might like to add these flats to your repertoire. You can go directly to my blog which is mysoleilcomfyshoe.wordpress.com or directly to soleilshoeco.com to check out this line, they come in 4 great colors, incredibly affordable with a tote to carry your heels in when your feet start hurting. These flats are rollable, foldable and ultra compact so they can fit in your purse, now how cool is that!! Right now we are having a 25% sale but only until the 24th of Feb. I love heels but when my feet start hurting it’s time to put them to bed in the lovely Soleil tote and put on these comfy flats. Let me know what your thoughts are. Blessings.


Leave a Reply

