Dillard’s Has Some Great Shoes!

January 4, 2010

The first time I ever visited my boyfriend’s family in Missouri, I headed to a Dillard’s store. Now for many of you, Dillard’s is nothing special. For me, it was like heaven! I’d never been in one before and I found one of my favorite shoe brands to date: Antonio Melani! I own a few pairs of them (because I keep heading back everytime I visit.) On my last trip, I fell in love with these beauties! P.S. If you keep checking the Dillards website, these shoes always go on sale. The boots below went from $169 to $99 in only a week! Score!

Collette:

This shoe is so fun! I love the pattern, yet the flat style is easy on your feet if you have to walk around all day. Great to dress up some jeans and a T or to wear with a little black dress!

Magy:

The Magy is suprisingly comfortable even with the slight heel. Very professional looking for work or play and the emblem on the toe gives it a fun flare.

Pyper:

These slouchy leather boots really pull together an outfit. It comes in 3 colors, beige, black and brown. I love the beige – it goes with an array of outfits! (Plus I already own black and brown boots!)

Leave a Reply

