I Heart Coffee Bean!

October 17, 2009

coffeebean-pecan-praline

One of the thing that I really missed about Los Angeles when moving to NYC was Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf. I have a small obsession with Coffee Bean. I think their coffee is the best. Even when I was unemployed, I still managed to scrounge together some change to get my coffee fix. And it’s not cheap either! My favorite used to be the Vanilla Soy Latte, but now I think I’ve found something new – Indian Assam Tea Latte. It’s amazing. (Not to mention they have free wi-fi!). I just wish they did frequent buyer cards!

If you have never been to a Coffee Bean and/or are a huge Starbucks fan. I beg you to reconsider. What’s your favorite coffee spot?

coffee-bean_full

One Response to “I Heart Coffee Bean!”

  1. ardian Says:

    i feel roud with it,cuz im work in the coffee bean & tea leaf indonesia.thanks.


Leave a Reply

