Style Icon: Audrina Patridge and Lauren Conrad

October 7, 2009

lauren-conrad-audrina-patridge-shopping-with-coffee

Though I do admit that Los Angeles has some of the best weather in the world, I also recognize that it does get chilly. No, I’m not talking about 40 degrees (are you kidding??!). I’m talking about 60s and 70s. That’s cold for me. Which is why I love how Lauren Conrad and Audrina Patridge dress. Boots are stylish, simple, comfortable and most of all warm. It provides a put together look and I love how they both wear their skinny jeans inside. Also layer layer layer, just like how Lauren Conrad has a scarf and cardigan. No, the colors aren’t technically on the same palate, but they are all neutral, so it works.

Also, I love her little purse. Fits pretty much all you need, a phone, wallet and keys. The essentials.

Now that we’re starting to gear up for winter, what are essential items that we MUST have in our closet?

3 Responses to “Style Icon: Audrina Patridge and Lauren Conrad”

  1. Mee(: Says:

    I loove Audrinas’ shirt (:

  2. Angel Says:

    OMG! LC is my favortie fashion idol! i love the way she dresses. Also Audrina has great style, love them both, absolutely love their classy style.

  3. x' Says:

    Same i love them 2 !! x;’


Leave a Reply

