I melt with you, Michael Kors shoes!

August 26, 2009

Picture 2

Ok, so how adorable are these?? AHHH I love them so much. They are sassy and trendy yet they say “I ROCK” all at the same time.

I must reiterate again how much I adore Michael Kors and how he’s my favorite designer (along with Phillip Lim). These shoes come in a multitude of colors and look fantastic under jeans but super hot under a mini skirt or a dress.

4 Responses to “I melt with you, Michael Kors shoes!”

  1. Poster Girl Says:

    I can envision wearing these with a lot of different outfits.

  2. Tiffany Says:

    Found your blog during a google search for “Mixed Chicks”. Spotted the MK shoes, these are sweeeeeet. Guess I’ll check out the MK store at Legends in Sparks after Thanksgiving. Hopefully they have these in stock in my size. Of course I don’t know if they’ll fit my budget what with Xmas around the corner.

  3. urbanupdater Says:

    @Tiffany – I recently saw these shoes at Nordstrom for $75! Or just do a Google Search for them and I’m sure you can find them cheaper. Good luck!


  4. I love MK as well…I think he is definitely my fav shoe designer. His shoes are all so very comfortable. Check out my blog I recently posted a new blog in reference to my love for him and his shoes.


Leave a Reply

