August 26, 2009

I can’t really afford expensive sunglass – well I guess it’s not that I can’t afford them, it’s that I choose not to wear them because usually what ends up happening is that I break them or leave them somewhere. Still, a girl can dream, right?

I love that Macy’s has a guide to buying sunglasses. Based on the size and shape of your face, it suggessts different styles that would compliment your facial structure.

Picture 1

My favs are these by Marc Jacobs. And before you critisize me for my expensive taste, just know that I am currently wearing $5 knock off Ray Bans from Chinatown in NYC. Ha!

Picture 3

“My friend once told me that the size of a girl’s sunglasses are inversely proportionate to their personality. is that true?”

One Response to “”

  1. mbt Says:

    The company that makes “physiological footwear” named itself Masai Barefoot Technology, which is so long and cryptic that it was shortened to MBT, effectively stripping away all meaning from the name.


Leave a Reply

