Ped Egg – for better or worse?

June 17, 2009

Last winter my mom bought me a Ped Egg and since I was wearing boots most of the time, I did not need it. Come summer, I’ve been walking the hell out of my feet. I used this for the first time a few weeks ago and it’s amazing. Last night I even used it on my boyfriend and he loved it. I know, you’re thinking that the grater-ish bottom looks like it hurts, but it feel really good actually. Try it out for yourself!

PedEgg-Pink-IMGpf_P3320

Leave a Reply

