i love me some lipstick! ;X

February 18, 2009

picture-22

I’m not a lipstick wearing gal. Mostly for the fact that I don’t like getting lipstick on  my food, drinks and in my mouth. I wanted to find a deep red lipstick that I could wear when I go out and I automatically thought M.A.C because it’ s my favorite makeup line. This lipstick is the perfect color and I noticed that it also supports HIV and AIDS.

Does anyone have have any good suggestions on colors and lipsticks that don’t fade easily?

One Response to “i love me some lipstick! ;X”


  1. estee lauder lipstics dont fade too easily.


Leave a Reply

