Hobo’s Wallets, Purses and things…

February 5, 2009

hobo13

How is it possible that I had not heard of Hobo purses/wallets/bags? I saw this sleek black wallet in Bloomies the other day and LOVE IT. It’s neat, shiny and not bulky. Plus the inside has a lot of compartments and has a cute pattern. The one I saw had black and white houndstooth, but I can’t find it online. Must find wallet.

hobo1

Oh and I can’t forget about  how cute and practical these clutches are!

bags_hobo_lauren_lg

Leave a Reply

