Jennifer Aniston in Marley and Me

February 4, 2009

I saw Marley and Me in theatres a few week ago after I had finished reading the book and I must say I LOVED Jennifer Aniston’s wardrobe in it. I don’t know whether their stylist just had a good sense of casual chic or maybe it’s that her perfect body makes everything look awesome. Either way, I am envious. Especially in her winter wear outfit below – she dressed so cute. I guess I am just jealous that I can never find jeans to fit me perfectly like the way they do one her… ah petty things.

P.S. The move was great!

SPL32285_001

jennifer_aniston

jen3

2 Responses to “Jennifer Aniston in Marley and Me”

  1. Anna Says:

    Do you happen to know what brand and type of jeans that she wore?


Leave a Reply

