31 Corn Lane’s totally handmade purses!

February 4, 2009

picture-1 I just got this handmade purse by Indie Designers, 31 Corn Lane. It’s a small company started by 3 sisters and   they make these adorable purses, totes and wallets. Inside, they are lined with bright eclectic material. I love this purse! Check below for an interview they did on Threadbanger.com.

3 Responses to “31 Corn Lane’s totally handmade purses!”

  1. Meghan Says:

    Cute bags! And I love the philosophy behind their business; so much is inspired by their childhood. I have a biz MegExpressions, http://www.megexpressions.com, making handmade purses, so this was awesome to hear about other people out there doing what I’m doing! tnx

  2. kaitlin Says:

    i love your purses and me and my cousin are selling them. your the best purse making company in the whol state of alabama. i hope your going to be making more bcause i have a line of people wanting to buy them. so work very hard and santa will be good to u


  3. Wow Article , I thought it was tremendous

    I look forward to more great postings like this one. Does This Site have a newsletter I can subscribe to for new posts?


Leave a Reply

