J Crew for you.

January 29, 2009

picture-23

The J Crew Dress: Maybe I have way too many dresses that look like this, but somehow I always gravitate back to this type of dress. I’ll admit, I don’t have the perfect body shape and this dress really looks good on skinny, no shape, body types. I tried it on yesterday and loved the soft comfy material, but couldn’t bring myself to shell out the $78 bucks. Sale, anyone?

2 Responses to “J Crew for you.”

  1. Poster Girl Says:

    I’m with ya on the sale. It looks like a versatile dress, though.

  2. Phil Says:

    I have to say that unless you have the chest of Salma Hayek (recently, 30 Rock); then this dress is not going to make you look attractive. And in the case of Salma Hayek, anything she wears makes her look attractive. If it’s comfortable for a girl to wear, that’s great; however as a guy, the first thing I think of when I see a girl in this dress is “oh, when’s the due date?”


Leave a Reply

