Best Candles of the Year: TOCCA

January 27, 2009

Tocca candles are to die for. I kid you not. I’m a huge candle addict. I recently bought a $25 Red Sangria candle from Banana Republic and was sadly disappointed that it burned through in a month and didn’t even smell good. My boyfriend buys cheap Glade candles, which also do not smell. So you can imagine how estatic I was when I received this Tocca candle and I could already smell it through the packaging and through the bag it was in.

yma-cl

The Test: I took it home and burned it and it had an overwhelming sweet smell that radiated throughout my entire apartment. Yma is my favorite because its sweet guava and currant smell is amazing, but I’m sure their other scents are just as great. Plus they are very affordable compared to my $25 Banana Republic candle. Try them…. I bet you will love them too!

candele-da-viaggio

Can’t choose just one? Opt for their gift set so you can try try their 4 most popular scents.Cleopatra, Grace, Havana and Kyoto.

One Response to “Best Candles of the Year: TOCCA”

  1. candles Says:

    Yeah I love candles that have their scent perforating right from the box let alone when you take it out! Do these candles have paraffin in it’s composition? I was wondering because I heard the best candles out there have that in it. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

