Too soon for summer dresses?

January 20, 2009

I know it’s still pretty much the dead of winter, but for some reason, stores are starting to display an array of summer clothing. This makes me not only mad that I can’t wear this and also hopeful that I will be able to wear them soon! American Eagle is one of my favorite clothing stores for their plain and classic styles and reasonable prices. Despite, its pretty reputation, I try to stick with their plain classic styles that won’t go out of style. Take a look at a few of their cute summer dresses. Click on the pictures to go to the page. (*All dresses under $45)

1. One Shoulder Dress

graydress2. Knit Party Dress

aqua

3. Floral Shift Dress

blue

Leave a Reply

