Eat, Drink and Be Yummie!

January 15, 2009

picture-11

Thank you to everyone who wrote in and said that I should try out Yummie Tummie.Well I did just what you suggested and I got myself one. I absolutely love the material and I can now see why you guys are big fans. I do admit, I don’t really have that much to conceal, however, today I’m wearing a skin tight tank top and super tight jeans. In fact, I just pulled them out of the dryer and they did feel a bit smaller than usual. (if it’s not the dryer, then it’s the holiday pies and cookies that I’ve been eating.) I slipped on my Yummie Tummie and voila! No more lumps, bumps or any buldges. Perfection!

And if you’re holiday has been anything like mine, remember to visit www.eatdrinkandbeyummie.com for a ton of recipes, ideas, widgets, photos and more and see how Yummie Tummie can be a part of your wardrobe, while secretly making you look slimmer and trimmer.

Leave a Reply

