Bath Bombs are da bomb!

December 22, 2008

02135

I’ve written about Lush in the past, regarding their Dream Cream, which I absolutely love. But they do make other great organic handmade bath products. My boyfriend just bought me a bath bomb. These are amazing – they come in a wide array of scents, colors and uses and they are pretty much all meant to soothe, soften and relax your skin and yourself. This is perfect end to a stressful day, or if you live in NYC or somewhere with comparable cold dry weather, these will refresh you skin and overall health.

02171

02683

One Response to “Bath Bombs are da bomb!”

  1. Paotie Says:

    Bath bombs RULE!

    I dunno ’bout your boyfriend, but I love baths – especially bubble baths. I do much of my homework and reading whilst in the tub; the tub is my sanctuary, even.

    Anyway, I like this blog – it’s got interesting stuffs!

    Like bath bombs!

    Cool beans.

    :o)


Leave a Reply

