Oooooh Cardigans!

December 19, 2008

I’ve been resisting the urge to buy more clothing – because my closet is packed and so is my dresser. However, I cannot resist the urge to search the web and web shop without buying. And I found this amazingly comfortable cardigan that’s loungy yet can be dressy on sale for only $20 at Macys! SCORE!

picture-13

One Response to “Oooooh Cardigans!”


  1. nice cardigan…very stylish….it looks good with a pair of blue denims…very simple but trendy….I love the long cardigans with trousers or denims …very nice

    PS: I have initiated an idea to create a fashion and style blogroll where bloggers from the jewelry, fashion, style and beauty could participate.
    All you need to do is to add my blog link to your blog and i’ll do the same.
    That way, we could have a mutual partnership and we could refer visitors to each other’s blog.
    Please let me know if you would be interested.

    Thanks!
    Barbara and Ellen
    The Gals at SoHo”
    http://sohoaccessories.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

