Can’t go wrong with BACON + CHOCOLATE!

December 8, 2008

My uncle is a huge chocolate addict and apart from getting him a bunch of gourmet chocolates I thought that something creative and very VERY different was appropriate this holiday. I found BACON CHOCOLATE from Vosges Haut Chocolat and it’s the perfect gift. Not to mention they even have some fancy shmancy gourmet items too. I ordered him the assorted mini exotic candy bars and I think he’ll love it. It’s the perfect gift for about $25.

picture-3

picture-6

*I actually bought the chocolate bars, not the cute little bacon chocolate pic, but now I’m wishing I could go back and get this one instead!

One Response to “Can’t go wrong with BACON + CHOCOLATE!”

  1. Kevin Says:

    My sister is addicted to chocolate. She has it BAD. Thank goodness she wasn’t around when i clicked on this article. lol

    Oh yea, please help my friends and I settle our differences once and for all at:

    http://thetossup.wordpress.com/

    I’d really appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

