Happy Socks = Happy Feet

November 7, 2008

Lately, I’ve been a sucker for a good pair of socks. I’ve really gotten into the trouser socks (as I like to call it) because they are thin, colorful and very comfy. Happy Socks is probably my favorite online place to buy socks. They are a company based in Sweden that have a  million pairs (ok ok 100 pairs) of colorful and fun socks – not to mention they are very reasonable in price.

Their socks are made from 80% combed cotton which make them extra soft and they are made in Turkey and DO NOT use child labor. So that’s already a plus in my book!

Check out some of my favorites:

happysocks_sb08-002_m

happysocks_sa08-010_m

happysocks_do08-006_m

happysocks_mc08-006_m1

Leave a Reply

