Which do you like best?

October 23, 2008

Leave me a comment below and tell me which sweater I should purchase. Both are from Gap and both are within the $48-$54 range – not a huge difference. The grey sweater also comes in light greyish-purple. Since I opened my credit card at Banana Republic, I have had the urge to shop at their sister stores. Hell, they even gave me a 10% off coupon. I am such a sucker.

One Response to “Which do you like best?”

  1. heidi Says:

    the grey all the way!!!


Leave a Reply

