How I love Urban Outfitters Dresses

August 14, 2008

I haven’t visited Urban Outfitters in a quite some time due to the fact that I’m trying to cut back on my shopping habits. However, everytime I go back to the site, I crave new clothing – namely dresses. The single best thing about an urban outfitters dress is that at first it may look weird, but then you do another take and it’s quite unique and frankly, fabulous. I’ve actually worn my sailor looking dress from UO to work and someone said it was so ugly that I shouldn’t ever wear it again. PSH. He obviously didn’t know fashion.

Here’s my UO pick of the week… thank you Free People. You Rock!!!

One Response to “How I love Urban Outfitters Dresses”

  1. Poster Girl Says:

    I like Urban for dresses and accessories. I can’t believe someone told you never to wear your dress. Trust your own sense of style and don’t listen to rude comments 🙂


Leave a Reply

