Get To Know This Blogger!

August 5, 2008

I caught up with Audrey from Frassy and did a quick interview to see what she has to say about fashion. Here it is!

3 words to describe your style?

1. My style depends on my mood, so it changes daily. These days I am really into boho chic, and I guess my style is always quirky.

Edie Sedgwick or Marilyn Monroe?

2. Both are amazing women, both hugely iconic. But I am going to go with Edie, I love leggings and she practically invented them!
Best Thrift Store/Vintage Buy?

3. I found an old D+G red suede bag for fifty euros about 3 years ago and I am still in love with it! I pretty much take it everywhere.
Favorite Fashion Quote?

4. Tim Walker, the famous photographer, said “Fashion allows fantasy, and I’m a fantasist”. I love this quote as it truly evokes the sheer mass of creativity and inspiration that the fashion sphere provides.
Reason why people should visit your blog?

5. Hmmm….because I’m creative, I can take original photos…and my fashion perspective has a literature, art twist, making it that much more interesting! Just read it, you won’t be dissapointed

2 Responses to “Get To Know This Blogger!”


  1. haha, yours is up too missy!
    I am loving this!
    whoop to us xxx

  2. Poster Girl Says:

    Great interview, I’m going to check out her blog.


Leave a Reply

