Nah, I don’t really know much about fashion….

July 30, 2008

…or anything for that matter!

I’m writing this post to clarify previous posts. I don’t preach about knowing everything there is to know about fashion. I can hardly name 10 top designers. Ok, 5. I don’t buy expensive clothes because I don’t make enough money for that. I buy knock-offs. Yes, I said it. Not exactly for the print, but because they are cheap. I have a very strong personality and this comes off in my posts. I’m honest and blunt. If I think the dress looks bad, I’m going to tell you. If I think you are too skinny, I’ll tell you that too.

I like to write, but I have one rule. And that’s that you let me write about whatever I want, wherever I want and whenever I want. If you want to write a bad comment because you have a different opinion than what I do, please go ahead. Just know that bad comments and negativity aren’t going to deter me from writing what I feel. Hope you have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

