My new DIY Necklace Display

July 30, 2008

I just put the finishing touches on this necklace display that I made. Handpainted and with a little help from Jared cutting the wood and screwing in the knobs. Now all I have to do is get some ribbon and staple gun that to the back so it can hang on the wall on a minimal nail, instead of screws.

I’m very happy with the way it turned out! And I love the colors.

3 Responses to “My new DIY Necklace Display”

  1. Linda Says:

    wow, i love the patterns on the left.

  2. Poster Girl Says:

    Wow, you’re very crafty. It looks great, I could use something like that for my long necklaces.


Leave a Reply

