What’s your FAVORITE mascara?

July 10, 2008

Mascara is probably one of most important things in my makeup collection. My eyelashes are no more than 1.5 centimeters long at the most and my eyes don’t shine on their own. Therefore I resort to mascara.

There are so many brands on the market now and I’ve gone through about half of them, but needless to say, I think I’ve found the my favorite.. well my 2 favorites.

1. Diorshow by DIOR. $24 at Sephora.

2. BADGal Lash by Benefit. $19 for the full size of $9 for the travel size (this is good for you if you don’t use mascara often.

*I also will note that I usually use a Clinique’s lash primer, just for the extra conditioning and to make sure my lashes don’t fall out too soon. hehe.

One Response to “What’s your FAVORITE mascara?”

  1. cendanawrites Says:

    ooohh i’m now a mascara person too =) though my eyelashes aren’t too bad if i just curl them, but the mascaras truly make it so much nicer =) i’m still slowly trying out different ones


Leave a Reply

