MBT: The Anti-shoe (I want them NOW!)

July 10, 2008

Ever heard of the MBT Anti-shoe? It looks kinda funky bit its really great for you muscles, joints and back.

“MBT activates the whole body: Activates Neglected muscles; Improves posture and gait; Tones and shapes the body; Can help with back, hip, leg and foot problems; Can help with joint, muscle, ligament and tendon injuries; Reduces stress on knees and hip joints.”
They come in tennis-shoe looking shoes, sandals or these mary jane look alikes. I love these black shoes. They are subtle enough, yet are great for walking around the city (since I do so much walking). And they give my short 5’2″ frame a little height!!! I talked to my mom and I’m getting them for my birthday! YAAAAY! So excited!
One Response to “MBT: The Anti-shoe (I want them NOW!)”


  1. We are now selling RYN Footwear online at http://www.FeetFirstFitness.com and at Feet First in Boca Raton, Florida. The demand for RYN shoes & RYN sandals is so high here that many styles were already sold out before our first shipment had even arrived.


Leave a Reply

