Relationships!!! And what YOU need to know.

July 9, 2008

Ever since I can remember, I have been giving advice. On anything and everything. When I was in college (sans boyfriend) fraternities would have me come and speak to them about relationships. Why? I don’t know. I guess I just liked to talk. And apparently I give funny and pretty fool proof advice with no frills.

More recently Bill Cammack and I have been posting about relationship advice from both male and female perspectives.

Read our blogs

Got a question or a dilemma about a relationship (or lack thereof)? Post it in the comments or EMAIL ME and I’ll be sure that Bill and I answer it!

Love,

Your relationship guru

One Response to “Relationships!!! And what YOU need to know.”

  1. blake Says:

    i met a girl today, she is nice and sweet, as far i know she likes me, but i dont know should i approach her or not. i am afraid of embarrasement. i think these girls tries to fool man.


Leave a Reply

