Michael Kors is actually pretty awesome.

June 3, 2008

I don’t really consider myself that much of a fashionista. Basically I’m a 20-something year old living in New York City and let’s face it. Fashion is all around. So I really can’t help but like to window shop. I say that because realistically who can afford rent in NY AND shopping? I have recently taken a liking to Michael Kors. I bought a purse (not pictured) and my boyfriend bought me some sweet sunglasses. It’s not even a name-brand thing, I just like his stuff. If he were Target, then I guess I’d like Target, haha. Anyway I guess this is my first real attempt to actually say I do have a favorite designer! Here’s a taste of some awesome Michael Kors stuff…


2 Responses to “Michael Kors is actually pretty awesome.”

  1. Diana Says:

    Yes he makes great stuff !

  2. Angie Says:

    love the watch~!


Leave a Reply

