Lindsey Skinny Jeans.

May 22, 2008

I must buy. I must buy. I must buy. Forever 21 has skinny jeans named LINDSEY

! They must be for me! They are a whopping $12.50 – and no that isn’t a typo. Cute color too!

4 Responses to “Lindsey Skinny Jeans.”

  1. Steph Says:

    I have these! they are FABULOUS. so cheap, such a dark wash, perfection.

  2. sherah Says:

    great fit and very comfy!


  3. I am the urban man as you can imagine. And man of the house. But my wife got to tell me want to wear…

  4. Kellie Says:

    I just bought these and I have to admit I’m a little disappointed. They’re not fitted in the legs enough like the picture… I mean I guess the 12.50 can’t be beat, but dang…


Leave a Reply

