Target, Get your ass to the city!

April 24, 2008

.. and I mean it! When I lived in CA, Target was cool.. yea, I’d shop there every once in a while, but it wasn’t my favorite store out there. Once I moved to NY, I soon realized how I’d taken poor Target for granted. It’s amazing. Their furniture is classy and affordable and not to mention their clothes (uh, that dress below is only $19.99).

We’ve got K-Mart (which is weird that they can afford rent in the city when all other K-marts are going bankrupt), but it’s not the same. Come on Target, you have ads in Times Square, it’s time to get you ass to the city!

One Response to “Target, Get your ass to the city!”

  1. Catherine Says:

    I totally agree with you. Well I don’t live in NY, but people don’t seem to realize that Target has some amazing finds, especially with thier new international designer brands that rotates each season. Very cute stuff. I work there! lol


Leave a Reply

