If you had all the money in the world…..

April 24, 2008

… what would you do? Ok, so I don’t mean all the money in the world.. but maybe 20 million. Hmm.. I often think that I’d live my life pretty much the same way, but I wouldn’t be forced to buy the small coffee instead of the large, or hem my own pants, just to realize they come undone 3 weeks later.

I mean, don’t get me wrong… I love to shop, but I really can’t afford much right now. I would love a pair of Manolo Blahniks, but truth be told, I’d probably feel awkward and selfish wearing such a high priced shoe… that really can’t be THAT much better than the $50 shoes that I bought 5 years ago on sale at Steve Madden, is it?

A girl can look, right? I just love those Christian Louboutin shoes also!!! So fancy!! Yup, I guess I’m just a normal city girl.

One Response to “If you had all the money in the world…..”

  1. geri Says:

    those Christian Louboutin are amaaaazing!!


Leave a Reply

