too many dresses. too little time!

April 15, 2008

Ooooh. I am so excited for the days to warm up to 80 degrees. Yup, I’m a beach girl at heart and I hate wearing sweaters. I went shopping this weekend because I had a dress in mind that I wanted. Something simple, with capped sleeves, but not too tight and not slinky material. I wanted something that I could just slip on and be casual, yet be able to dress up if I wanted to wear out. I found a couple dresses at Urban Outfitters and I really liked them, but was too lazy to try them on. Now, that’s all that I can think about. Here they are.. any thoughts? (click on the images to buy them!)

Leave a Reply

