Dry, Chapped, Irritated Skin Therapy!

April 4, 2008

Maybe you live in city with dry, horrible, relentless weather, like I do in New York City. Maybe you have a skin disorder such as eczema, like I do. Well I’ve done a bunch of research and I’ve come across both of these creams. I don’t really like to use the generic Aveeno or Cetaphil lotions that you find in the stores because I don’t think they have the essential minerals and ingredients that someone like me needs.

Has anyone tried either or both of these? If so, I want your reviews!!! They are both pricey – about $25-$35 bucks for a jar.

YuBe:

Ingredients: Glycerin, Water, Isopropyl Myristate, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Triethanolamine, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Glycyrrhetinic Acid, Camphor, Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Hydrogenated coco-glycerides, Stearyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 80, EDTA, Methylparaben

jaryube275.jpg

Egyptian Magic:

Ingredients: olive oil, bees wax, honey, bee pollen, royal jelly, pre propolis, Divine love

emnocalendar.gif

Leave a Reply

