Michael Kors Sachel Bag

March 13, 2008

Hey everyone.

I need your help! I have been looking for the perfect purse for weeks on end. I have a few purses, but they are SO old that they are literally falling apart, stained with dirt and just plain old looking. I went to Macy’s yesterday and fell in love with this purse. It’s simple, made of thick leather so its sturdy and very simple. I love the look of this because it’s not TOO but but can still hold all of my everyday things. I love it in the brown camel leather, but the black leather is more practical.

There are 2 left in the store and until Sunday, there’s at 15% discount then an additional 11% discount so it would be about 100 bucks off. It’s still expensive,  but its a classic look that it could last me for a lifetime. What do you think?

309621_294748_fpx.jpg

309621_fpx1.jpg

One Response to “Michael Kors Sachel Bag”

  1. Fashion bags Says:

    look smart !! i’m interesting ^.^


Leave a Reply

