Valentine’s Day

February 12, 2008

So a question to all of you folks out there: For Valentine’s Day, are you supposed to exchange presents? Is only the guy supposed to get the girl something, or both?

I mean, I guess it’s old fashioned in a way, but my friend was telling me that it’s the guy’s day to celebrate his significant other. I don’t really think that’s fair for the guy though. But then, what do you get them? How much do you spend? A box of chocolates doesn’t really do the trick, though, I’d still like a box. Maybe a stuffed animal? I have no idea. Help!

4box.jpg

And speaking of chocolates…. click here for a link to those delicious and amazing looking truffles from the Truffle Shop. They have a TON of other stuff too. YUM!

One Response to “Valentine’s Day”

  1. Charlotte Says:

    Hmm…this chocolate is looking so delicious! Wanna get one of them 😉


Leave a Reply

