Pink iPhone….not real (yet!)

February 1, 2008

pinkiphone.jpgYup, we all know that I had an iPhone. If you don’t, now you do. I lost it in a cab. I’m over it now (really!) and I have an awesome Blackberry Pearl and I do admit, I love LOVE LOVE brickbreaker, but alas, its time to move on and I want the red Blackberry Curve (hey! I’m picky, but I’m just being honest!). Well that is until I saw this…..pink iPhone. I know its totally photoshopped, but wouldn’t it be cool if they actually had a pink iPhone!?

7 Responses to “Pink iPhone….not real (yet!)”

  1. yeah Says:

    yeah it would be so cool i so want 1!!!

  2. pookie Says:

    OMgg!!! i [[REAlly]] WANt thAt phONe!!! =]


  3. […] Pink iPhone » Free Pink iPhone wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt Yup, we all know that I had an iPhone. If you don’t, now you do. I lost it in a cab. I’m over it now (really!) and I have an awesome Blackberry Pearl and I do admit, I love LOVE LOVE brickbreaker, but alas, its time to move on and I want the red Blackberry Curve (hey! I’m picky, but I’m just being honest!). Well that is until I saw this…..pink iPhone. I know its totally photoshopped, but wouldn’t it be cool if they actually had a pink iPhone!? […]


  4. […] Top Mobile Posts :: Mobile and Cell Phone News , Reviews , Tips wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptYup, we all know that I had an iPhone. If you don’t, now you do. I lost it in a cab. I’m over it now (really!) and I have an awesome Blackberry Pearl and I do admit, I love LOVE LOVE brickbreaker, but alas, its time to move on and I want the red Blackberry Curve (hey! I’m picky, but I’m just being honest!). Well that is until I saw this…..pink iPhone. I know its totally photoshopped, but wouldn’t it be cool if they actually had a pink iPhone!? […]

  5. giji Says:

    they are a con so believe me don’t submit to get a free one cause they will find your info but i have seen one my friend has a pink one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. giji Says:

    u peeps be careful


Leave a Reply

