Guitar cookie cutter!

January 28, 2008

My boyfriend is a musician and I was thinking, what is something that’s unique and yet not cheesy that I could add to his Valentine’s Day gift? Then I though of a guitar-shaped cookie!! And i did a little research online and bam! Here it is:

cookie-cutter-guitar-electric.jpgrockon1234.jpg
I also found this pretty cool cookbook with recipes and tips for Rock and Roll cooking!

punk_rock_cookie_book_and_guitar_cookie_cutter.jpg

If anyone has any other idea, I would love to hear them….. Thanks!

2 Responses to “Guitar cookie cutter!”

  1. Tasha Says:

    Hi, I love the cookie cutter, where did you find it? Thanks


Leave a Reply

