believe?.. what?

December 28, 2007

Speaking of fabulous perfumes, I’d like to say WHAT THE F*#%?  Who wants to buy something by Britney Spears called Believe? I guess it you like to smell like a dirty whore. I love Britney Spears – even through her white trash phase, but I would not buy anything  from her, by her (except her music) that would make me smell like her. OK, so maybe I’ll attract white trash guys… yay. And I know what you’re thinking – that just because it’s her name doesn’t mean it smells like, but I like to believe that…

britney-spears-believe-bottle1.jpg

One Response to “believe?.. what?”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    I absolutely agree. She just seems to have a raunchy appearance…yuck.


Leave a Reply

