laptop bags.

December 18, 2007

I love my laptop. It’s pink, cute and very useful. I don’t travel with it that much, but on the occasion I’ll work from home or go out of town. I’m leaving for California tomorrow and I just realized that I don’t have a laptop bag. So i searched and searched yesterday with no avail to find a cheap, but good bag. Needless to say, the cheapest bag I found was $60 bucks, which I’ll probably have to break down and buy today. Only because I love my laptop so much!

This one below is made by Puma… probably pretty pricey, but looks similar to the $60 bag i saw yesterday. Yes! It’s pink! WOOHOO. If you’re looking to spend more bucks, check out Acme – they have some stylish and durable laptop bags and they come in a ton of wonderful colors! Also, Etsy has some great laptop bags, and they are all handmade – so support indie artists!

puma-bag1_0.jpg

2 Responses to “laptop bags.”

  1. marla Says:

    just spotted this and i like it, i have recently bought a pink laptop case from sony, it is cute but i think this one is cuter!
    marla
    http://www.shappsandcoutts.com


  2. leather padded laptop bags are the best to use since they can absorb shock and prevent moisture buildup *


Leave a Reply

