my FIRST fashion show!

September 12, 2007

Ever since I moved to NY a year ago, I’d been dying to experience the Sex and the City lifestyle of NY Fashion. Last week, NY Fashion week took over the city and I got invited to go to the Gen Art Fashion show. Yes, it was all I’d expected it to be and more! I hung out backstage with the models, makeup artists and photographers, and once the show started, I was sitting in amazing seats! Not to mention the SWAG that we all got!!! NY Fashion Rawks!

fashion.jpg

One of my favorite designers in this show was Mooka Kinney! You can check out more fashion week coverage on Girls Gone Styled!

Leave a Reply

