Thank you Urbanoutfitters.com

August 6, 2007

lux.jpg

At this point we all know that I’m an Urban Outfitters whore. I went to 4 UO stores today to find this dress that I’d been longing after for about a month. I needed a size small. Of course, I called about 5 stores and NO ONE had it, but I did find it in a medium. Being the irrational shopper that I am, I bought it anyway because I wanted it so bad. I have a habit of doing that. I get home, go online to look at more Urban Outfitters clothing and see the dress ON SALE! I whipped out my credit card faster than a fat kid in a donut store and bought it. Needless to say I got it for about 18 bucks cheaper and a size small. That was definitely the icing on my cake for this weekend. Thanks UrbanOutfitters.com.

2 Responses to “Thank you Urbanoutfitters.com”

  1. Ian Says:

    You win the shoppers discount.

  2. avogueidea Says:

    Check out my newest blog. I have lots of Urban Outfitters stuff!

    http://www.vogueidea.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

