Turn some jeans into a jean skirt!

June 29, 2007

I admit, I’ve always wanted to learn how to do take an old pair of jeans and turn them into a stylin’ skirt. Thanks you Rob and Corinne from ThreadHeads for showing me how. It’s not only quick and easy, but it looks awesome! And if you LOVE to make your own clothing, I suggest you check out Threadbanger for more How To’s!

2 Responses to “Turn some jeans into a jean skirt!”

  1. Kim Says:

    I’m in love with this post! I’ve always wanted to do this.

  2. Danelle Rohe Says:

    Hi I reach your site when i was searching yahoo for this


Leave a Reply

