A new kind of shoe?

May 29, 2007

motherloveu4pd.jpg

maxium2pblackcvpd.jpg

This weekend I was visiting my friend Tory in D.C. and she told me about a store called Bandolino. We walked by the store and I had to stop in (of course). Well, lo and behold, I found my new favorite store. I was grabbing every shoe off the shelf. I guess there was a Memorial Day sale going on because almost EVERYTHING was on sale… like 50% off and MORE! And on top of that, if you bought 2 pairs of shoes, you got the 2nd one 25% off.

Now I was hesitant about posting this because the deal was too good to tell everyone, but I figure if you’re reading this, you deserve to know. And thanks Tory for telling me about this!

Leave a Reply

