Pink is my favorite color!

April 20, 2007

pinkcomp.jpgThere is really no other color that say’s “girly” as much as PINK. Hence why they came out with the Pink Razr, Pink Ipod Mini and pink cameras. I love my hot pink razr and my pink camera case, as well as my pink briefcase and pink wallet. Though, still.. i was missing something. That is until I got this at work. I love my pink laptop case that covers my new MacBook Pro. Now, work can resume as usual…..

5 Responses to “Pink is my favorite color!”

  1. Annie Says:

    πŸ˜€ this post made me smile because i feel the same way! I have my pink laptop bag, pink PEBL cellphone, and pink ipod nano. very nice pink laptop case! πŸ™‚ i’m jealous! wish my laptop was pink!

  2. Ian Says:

    Oh, you’re so silly with your pink.

    Even though pink is HOTTT (notice the two extra T’s, to prove how hot it really is) I think that making so many things that bright pink are a huge waste of money.

  3. Chrisie Says:

    OMG I LOVE PINK TO I HAVE A PINK SONY VAIO LAPTOP A PINK SAMSUNG BEHOLD CELLPHONE A PINK DIGITAL CAMERA A PINK IPOD NANO LOL I LOVE I WILL NEVER GET ENOUGH MY FRIENDS CALL ME PINKI LOL

  4. Desriee Says:

    Hello,
    Where can I get a hard case “pink” briefcase at?

    I can’t find them anywhere!

    Thanks!!


Leave a Reply

